Caldwell County Democrats Adopt Resolution Opposing Proposed Landfill

Back: Carlos Cisneros, Frank Sughrue, Stephen Kuhn, Fermin Islas; Center: Jessica Neyman, Jodie Friedrick, Liz McGinty, Susan Stewart, Mary Islas, Mary Faye Barnes; Front: Carole McGregor, Susan Andrews, Dianne Stevenson Myrtle Moore

Members of the Texas Democratic Women of Caldwell County are shown here with members of EPICC during the presentation of a resolution the TDWCC passed on August 7, 2014 opposing the proposed 130 Environmental Park.


TDWCC Resolution Opposing the 130 Environmental Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

by Bliss Drive Review